Massachusetts Association of Realtors® Leadership

Introducing the 2017 Leadership for the Massachusetts Association of Realtors®. They will serve a one-year elected or appointed term in office, comprise MAR’s Executive Committee and sit on MAR’s Board of Directors working on the goals and objectives set on behalf of the over 20,000 members statewide.
2017 Leadership

Paul Yorkis - 2017 President
Rita Coffey -2017 President-Elect
Anne Meczywor - 2017 Secretary/Treasurer
Annie Blatz - Immediate Past President
Rob Authier - Chief Executive Officer / Executive VP
David McCarthy - Boston Region VP
Laura Usher - Cape Cod & Islands Region VP
Sarah Gustafson - Central Region VP
Amy Wallick - Northern Region VP
Donna Frano - South Shore Region VP
John Doherty - Southeastern Region VP
Dawn Henry - Western Region VP
Stephen Medeiros - VP of Government Affairs
Kurt Thompson - VP of Communications/Technology
William Dermody - VP Legal Affairs/Business Development
Kate MacGregor - VP of Education
Ryan Castle - AE Liaison

Members intending to be candidates for MAR’s office of President-Elect, Secretary/Treasurer and Regional Vice President or NAR Director-At-Large, shall file notice of their intention by submitting the linked application below, which also includes the position pre-requisites, deadline dates and filing information. Please contact Joyce Johnson, MAR Executive Assistant, at with additional questions.

2018 Officer Candidate Memo
2018 Officer Candidate Application